Shipping to the EU

We have now resumed shipping to countries within the European Union! Most countries have joined a customs agreement where it is paid by us before the customer receives their item. This means if you are ordering from a country who has joined, you will not have to pay a customs fee. 

Certain countries have not included themselves in the customs agreement as of yet. These include: Mount Athos, the Canary Islands, Faroe Islands, the Aland Islands, Greenland, The Channel islands, Campione d'italia, Lake Lugano, The island of heligoland, the territory of Busingen, Ceuta, Melila, Livigno, Antilles, San-Marino, Gibraltar, Andorra, Vatican City and the French territories of Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Martinique, Reunion, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Martin, Mayotte.

This means any customer ordering from these countries may have to pay VAT and a handling fee. Please bear this in mind before ordering.